Next Level Cloud Partnerships

Multi-Cloud Leadership Alliance (MCLA) is a Think Tank focused on educating CXOs, Strategic Alliance Partner, Channel Sales and Sales, Solution Engineering, and Partner Marketing teams on tackling multi-cloud partnerships and deployment strategies, specific to each cloud service provider – AWS, Microsoft Azure, Google Cloud Platform, and others. We also offer consulting services on go-to-market strategies for ISVs, VARs, Resellers, MSPs, MSSPs, and Venture Capital firm portfolio companies. 

Why MCLA?

Connect, Collaborate and Influence РAcross all Industries 

Experts in Co-Sell and Go-to-Market with Cloud Service Providers

Our members have first hand expertise in sell with, sell to and sell through programs with Amazon Web Services, Microsoft Azure, and Google Cloud Platform (GCP).

Influencing Change Agent

Single-voice influencing body on cloud platforms, sharing best practices to make the partner and customer experience better.

Diverse Network of Business Development and Partner Professionals

Source of networking and connecting with like-minded people.

Join our virtual chat on Thursday, September 10th at 8:00am PST | 10:00am CST | 11:00am EST with the CEOs and Co-Founders from Valtix and Upsolver – How SaaS-based Cloud Ecosystems will Supercharge Innovation. 

Interested in membership?

If you’re interested in joining us, please click on the link below to learn more about our membership opportunities.

Interested in our consulting services?

If you’re looking to augment your marketing, strategic alliance, channel and sales teams, we’d love to help. Check out our service offerings – we can customize the team and plan that will work for your business.¬†